API: https://house.utah.gov

id: FERRYJ
formatName: Joel Ferry
email: jferry@le.utah.gov
address: 780 N 1100 W, BRIGHAM CITY, UT, 84302
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/FERRYJ.jpg
profession: Farmer/Rancher

id: MOSSJ
formatName: Jefferson Moss
email: jeffersonmoss@le.utah.gov
address: 1668 N ASPEN CIR, SARATOGA SPRINGS, UT, 84045
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/MOSSJ.jpg
profession: Investments

id: POTTEVK
formatName: Val K. Potter
email: valpotter@le.utah.gov
address: 2185 N 1400 E, NORTH LOGAN, UT, 84341
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/POTTEVK.jpg
profession: Executive Director of Development - Utah State University

id: JOHNSDN
formatName: Dan N. Johnson
email: dnjohnson@le.utah.gov
address: 526 W 600 S, LOGAN, UT, 84321
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/JOHNSDN.jpg
profession: Retired educator

id: SNIDEC
formatName: Casey Snider
email: csnider@le.utah.gov
address: PO BOX 450, PARADISE, UT, 84328
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/SNIDEC.jpg
profession: Executive Director

id: MALOYC
formatName: A. Cory Maloy
email: corymaloy@le.utah.gov
address: 283 E 500 N, LEHI, UT, 84043
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/MALOYC.jpg
profession: Principal\Maloy PR

id: ANDERKR
formatName: Kyle R. Andersen
email: kyleandersen@le.utah.gov
address: 1257 E. 2250 N., NORTH OGDEN, UT, 84414
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/ANDERKR.jpg
profession: Retired

id: WALDRS
formatName: Steve Waldrip
email: swaldrip@le.utah.gov
address: 5838 East 2500 North, EDEN, UT, 84310
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/WALDRS.jpg
profession: Real Estate Consulting

id: MUSSECR
formatName: Calvin R. Musselman
email: cmusselman@le.utah.gov
address: 4137 S 4100 W, WEST HAVEN, UT, 84401
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/MUSSECR.jpg
profession: Real Estate Sales

id: SHURTLL
formatName: Lawanna Shurtliff
email: lmshurtliff@le.utah.gov
address: 5085 AZTEC DR, OGDEN, UT, 84403
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/SHURTLL.jpg
profession: Retired Teacher

id: MILESKB
formatName: Kelly B. Miles
email: kmiles@le.utah.gov
address: 6288 S 1575 E, OGDEN, UT, 84405
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/MILESKB.jpg
profession: Attorney - Froerer and Miles, P.C.

id: SCHULM
formatName: Mike Schultz
email: mikeschultz@le.utah.gov
address: 4904 W 5850 S, HOOPER, UT, 84315
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/SCHULM.jpg
profession: Business

id: RAYP
formatName: Paul Ray
email: pray@le.utah.gov
address: PO BOX 977, CLEARFIELD, UT, 84089
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/RAYP.jpg
profession: Finance

id: LISONK
formatName: Karianne Lisonbee
email: karilisonbee@le.utah.gov
address: PO BOX 160152, CLEARFIELD, UT, 84016
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/LISONK.jpg
profession: Homemaker

id: WILSOBR
formatName: Brad R. Wilson
email: bradwilson@le.utah.gov
address: 350 N STATE ST SUITE 350, SALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/WILSOBR.jpg
profession: President, Destination Homes

id: HANDYSG
formatName: Stephen G. Handy
email: stevehandy@le.utah.gov
address: 1355 E 625 N, LAYTON, UT, 84040
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/HANDYSG.jpg
profession: Marketing Communications and Public Relations Consultant

id: BARLOSE
formatName: Stewart E. Barlow
email: sbarlow@le.utah.gov
address: 940 SIGNAL HILL, FRUIT HEIGHTS, UT, 84037
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/BARLOSE.jpg
profession: Physician and surgeon

id: HAWKETD
formatName: Timothy D. Hawkes
email: thawkes@le.utah.gov
address: 443 S 225 E, CENTERVILLE, UT, 84014
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/HAWKETD.jpg
profession: Public Interest Lawyer

id: WARDR
formatName: Raymond P. Ward
email: rayward@le.utah.gov
address: 954 E. MILLBROOK WAY, BOUNTIFUL, UT, 84010
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/WARDR.jpg
profession: Family Physician

id: BALLAMG
formatName: Melissa G. Ballard
email: mballard@le.utah.gov
address: 407 ELK HOLLOW CIRCLE, NORTH SALT LAKE, UT, 84054
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/BALLAMG.jpg
profession: Homemaker; Pianist and Teacher; Business Investor; Former adjunct faculty, University of Utah

id: SAGERD
formatName: Douglas V. Sagers
email: dougsagers@le.utah.gov
address: 243 HOME TOWN CT, TOOELE, UT, 84074
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/SAGERD.jpg
profession: Healthcare Executive

id: DUCKWS
formatName: Susan Duckworth
email: sduckworth@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/DUCKWS.jpg
profession: Caregiver

id: HOLLIS
formatName: Sandra Hollins
email: shollins@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/HOLLIS.jpg
profession: Licensed Clinical Social Worker

id: DAILEJ
formatName: Jennifer Dailey-Provost
email: jdprovost@le.utah.gov
address: 1218 E 3RD AVENUE, SALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84103
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/DAILEJ.jpg
profession: Nonprofit Executive

id: BRISCJK
formatName: Joel K. Briscoe
email: jbriscoe@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/BRISCJK.jpg
profession: Labor Relations Consultant; High School Teacher (former)

id: ROMERAY
formatName: Angela Romero
email: angelaromero@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/ROMERAY.jpg
profession: Program Manager

id: BRAMMB
formatName: Brady Brammer
email: bbrammer@le.utah.gov
address: 1955 W GROVE PARKWAY, SUITE 250, PLEASANT GROVE, UT, 84062
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/BRAMMB.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: KINGBS
formatName: Brian S. King
email: briansking@le.utah.gov
address: 875 S DONNER WAY #901, SALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84108
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/KINGBS.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: PERRYLB
formatName: Lee B. Perry
email: leeperry@le.utah.gov
address: 977 W 2390 S, PERRY, UT, 84302
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/PERRYLB.jpg
profession: Law enforcement

id: WINDEM
formatName: Mike Winder
email: mikewinder@le.utah.gov
address: 4165 S. 4400 W., West Valley City, UT 84120
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/WINDEM.jpg
profession: Banker, Business Consultant, Author

id: WEIGHE
formatName: Elizabeth Weight
email: elizabethweight@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/WEIGHE.jpg
profession: High School Teacher

id: HARRIS
formatName: Suzanne Harrison
email: sharrison@le.utah.gov
address: 1192 Draper Parkway 573, DRAPER, UT, 84020
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/HARRIS.jpg
profession: Physician Anesthesiologist

id: HALLHC
formatName: Craig Hall
email: chall@le.utah.gov
address: 3428 HARRISONWOOD DR, WEST VALLEY CITY, UT, 84119
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/HALLHC.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: KWANK
formatName: Karen Kwan
email: kkwan@le.utah.gov
address: PO BOX 571384, Murray, UT 84157-1384
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/KWANK.jpg
profession: Associate Professor

id: WHEATMA
formatName: Mark A. Wheatley
email: markwheatley@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/WHEATMA.jpg
profession: Education Administrator

id: ARENTPM
formatName: Patrice M. Arent
email: parent@le.utah.gov
address: 3665 E 3800 S, MILLCREEK, UT, 84109
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/IMG_0983.jpg
profession: Retired Attorney and Law School Professor; Business Manager and Marketing

id: MOSSCS
formatName: Carol Spackman Moss
email: csmoss@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/MOSSCS-1_edited.jpg
profession: High School Teacher (retired)

id: HUTCHEK
formatName: Eric K. Hutchings
email: ehutchings@le.utah.gov
address: 5438 W STONY RIDGE CIR, KEARNS, UT, 84118
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/HUTCHEK.jpg
profession: Renewable Energy / Financial Services

id: DUNNIJA
formatName: James A. Dunnigan
email: jdunnigan@le.utah.gov
address: 3105 W 5400 S STE 6, TAYLORSVILLE, UT, 84129
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/DUNNIJA.jpg
profession: Insurance Agency Owner

id: PITCHS
formatName: Stephanie Pitcher
email: spitcher@le.utah.gov
address: 2830 S GLENMARE ST, SALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84106
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/PITCHS.jpg
profession:

id: STRONMA
formatName: Mark A. Strong
email: mstrong@le.utah.gov
address: 2628 CLYDESDALE CIR, BLUFFDALE, UT, 84065
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/STRONMA.jpg
profession: Sales Representative

id: COLEMK
formatName: Kim F. Coleman
email: kimcoleman@le.utah.gov
address: 8303 S 5260 W, WEST JORDAN, UT, 84081
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/COLEMK.jpg
profession: Political Consultant, Social Media Marketing

id: ACTONCK
formatName: Cheryl K. Acton
email: cacton@le.utah.gov
address: 5143 W. Wheatcrest Circle, West Jordan, Utah 84081
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/ACTONCK.jpg
profession: Writer/Homemaker

id: STODDA
formatName: Andrew Stoddard
email: astoddard@le.utah.gov
address: 218 E 8135 S, SANDY, UT, 84070
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/STODDA.jpg
profession: City Prosecutor

id: ELIASS
formatName: Steve Eliason
email: seliason@le.utah.gov
address: 8157 S GRAMBLING WAY, SANDY, UT, 84094
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/ELIASS.jpg
profession: Financial Manager, University of Utah Hospital and Clinics

id: POULSMH
formatName: Marie H. Poulson
email: mariepoulson@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/POULSMH.jpg
profession: Teacher

id: CHRISS
formatName: Steve R. Christiansen
email: schristiansen@le.utah.gov
address: 1994 W. OLYPMUS PEAK CIRCLE, WEST JORDAN, UT, 84088
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/T10A2242.jpg
profession: Presiding Bishopric Projects; The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints

id: STRATKJ
formatName: Keven J. Stratton
email: kstratton@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/STRATKJ.jpg
profession: Attorney, Businessman, Farmer

id: SPENDRM
formatName: Robert M. Spendlove
email: rspendlove@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/SPENDRM.jpg
profession: Economist

id: PULSIS
formatName: Susan Pulsipher
email: susanpulsipher@le.utah.gov
address: 1179 CHAPEL RIDGE RD, SOUTH JORDAN, UT, 84095
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/PULSIS.jpg
profession: Homemaker, Education

id: STENQJ
formatName: Jeffrey D. Stenquist
email: jstenquist@le.utah.gov
address: 129 E 13800 S, STE B2 #351, DRAPER, UT 84020
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/STENQJ.jpg
profession: Software Engineer

id: PIERUC
formatName: Candice B. Pierucci
email: cpierucci@le.utah.gov
address: 350 N STATE ST STE 350, SALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2019/12/cpierucci-scaled.jpg
profession: Research Fellow

id: BIRKEK
formatName: Kera Birkeland
email: kbirkeland@le.utah.gov
address: P.O. BOX 497, MORGAN, UT, 84050
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2020/10/53_Birkeland.jpg
profession: Private preschool teacher, High School basketball ref.

id: QUINNT
formatName: Tim Quinn
email: tquinn@le.utah.gov
address: 1882 S 4800 E, HEBER CITY, UT, 84032
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/QUINNT.jpg
profession: Owner of Orasi

id: CHEWSH
formatName: Scott H. Chew
email: scottchew@le.utah.gov
address: PO BOX 126, JENSEN, UT, 84035
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/CHEWSH.jpg
profession: Rancher

id: CHRISKJ
formatName: Kay J. Christofferson
email: kchristofferson@le.utah.gov
address: 1256 E 1500 N, LEHI, UT, 84043
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/CHRISKJ.jpg
profession: Civil Engineer, Horrocks Engineers

id: HAWKIJ
formatName: Jon Hawkins
email: jhawkins@le.utah.gov
address: 350 N State St., Suite 350, SLC., UT 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/HAWKIJ.jpg
profession: Software Sales, Workfront

id: OWENSD
formatName: Derrin R. Owens
email: derrinowens@le.utah.gov
address: PO BOX 127, FOUNTAIN GREEN, UT, 84632
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/OWENSD.jpg
profession: School Counselor

id: PETERVL
formatName: Val L. Peterson
email: vpeterson@le.utah.gov
address: 528 W 1160 N, OREM, UT, 84057
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/PETERVL.jpg
profession: Higher Education Administration

id: DAWBM
formatName: Brad M. Daw
email: bdaw@le.utah.gov
address: 842 E 280 S, OREM, UT, 84097
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/DAWBM.jpg
profession: Software Engineer

id: JUDKIM
formatName: Marsha Judkins
email: mjudkins@le.utah.gov
address: 838 N 2400 W, PROVO, UT, 84601
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/JUDKIM.jpg
profession: Adjunct Professor at UVU in Developmental Math

id: SEEGMTM
formatName: Travis M. Seegmiller
email: tseegmiller@le.utah.gov
address: 308 W TABERNACLE ST STE 300, ST GEORGE, UT, 84770
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/SEEGMTM.jpg
profession: Professor\Attorney

id: ROBERA
formatName: Adam Robertson
email: adamrobertson@le.utah.gov
address: 1684 N 1500 E, PROVO, UT, 84604
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/ROBERA.jpg
profession: Chief Technology Officer, co-founder, Fortem Technologies Inc.

id: THURSNK
formatName: Norman K. Thurston
email: normthurston64@gmail.com
address: 965 E CENTER STREET, PROVO, UT, 84606
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/THURSNK.jpg
profession: Economist

id: GIBSOFD
formatName: Francis D. Gibson
email: fgibson@le.utah.gov
address: 208 S 680 W, MAPLETON, UT, 84664
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/Gibson.jpg
profession: Health Care Administrator

id: MCKELMK
formatName: Michael K. McKell
email: mmckell@le.utah.gov
address: 642 KIRBY LANE STE 105, SPANISH FORK, UT, 84660
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/MCKELMK.jpg
profession: Attorney; Title Officer

id: ROBERMK
formatName: Marc K. Roberts
email: mroberts@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/ROBERMK.jpg
profession: Merchant Services Executive, Real Estate Development, Consulting, Businessman

id: NELSOMF
formatName: Merrill F. Nelson
email: mnelson@le.utah.gov
address: 164 S 800 E, GRANTSVILLE, UT, 84029
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/NELSOMF.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: WATKICF
formatName: Christine F Watkins
email: christinewatkins@le.utah.gov
address: 1548 E 5700 S, PRICE, UT, 84501
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/WATKICF.jpg
profession: Retired Educator, Charter School Administrator, Labor Relations

id: ALBRECR
formatName: Carl R. Albrecht
email: carlalbrecht@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/ALBRECR.jpg
profession: Retired Utility Executive

id: LASTBG
formatName: Bradley G. Last
email: blast@le.utah.gov
address: 1194 S 180 W, HURRICANE, UT, 84737
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/LASTBG.jpg
profession: Vice President, Development, Dixie State University

id: SHIPPRP
formatName: Rex P. Shipp
email: rshipp@le.utah.gov
address: 749 S ST JAMES PLACE, CEDAR CITY, UT, 84720
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/SHIPPRP.jpg
profession: Financial Adviser

id: LYMANP
formatName: Phil Lyman
email: plyman@le.utah.gov
address: 333 S MAIN ST, BLANDING, UT, 84511
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/LYMANP.jpg
profession: Accountant

id: SNOWVL
formatName: V. Lowry Snow
email: vlsnow@le.utah.gov
address: 912 W 1600 S SUITE B-200, ST GEORGE, UT, 84770
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/SNOWVL.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: BROOKW
formatName: Walt Brooks
email: wbrooks@le.utah.gov
address: 393 W 300 N, ST GEORGE, UT, 84770
image: https://le.utah.gov/images/legislator/BROOKW.jpg
profession: Business owner

http://api.json-content-importer.com/extra/json/houseutahgov/1.json