API: https://house.utah.gov

id: FERRYJ
formatName: Joel Ferry
email: jferry@le.utah.gov
address: 780 N 1100 W, BRIGHAM CITY, UT, 84302
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/01_D816831-Joel-Ferry-Web.jpg
profession: Farmer/Rancher

id: MOSSJ
formatName: Jefferson Moss
email: jeffersonmoss@le.utah.gov
address: 1668 N ASPEN CIR, SARATOGA SPRINGS, UT, 84045
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/02_D817253-Jefferson-Moss-Web.jpg
profession: Investments

id: PETERM
formatName: Mike J. Petersen
email: mpetersen@le.utah.gov
address: 1505 East 2000 North, North Logan, UT, 84341
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/03_D817375-Mike-Peterson-Web.jpg
profession: Instructional Designer/Consultant

id: JOHNSDN
formatName: Dan N. Johnson
email: dnjohnson@le.utah.gov
address: 526 W 600 S, LOGAN, UT, 84321
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/04_D853199-Dan-Johnson-Web.jpg
profession: Retired educator

id: SNIDEC
formatName: Casey Snider
email: csnider@le.utah.gov
address: PO BOX 450, PARADISE, UT, 84328
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/05_D851839-Casey-Snider-Web.jpg
profession: Executive Director

id: MALOYC
formatName: A. Cory Maloy
email: corymaloy@le.utah.gov
address: 283 E 500 N, LEHI, UT, 84043
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/06_D816791-Cory-Maloy-Web.jpg
profession: Principal\Maloy PR

id: WILCORD
formatName: Ryan D. Wilcox
email: ryanwilcox@le.utah.gov
address: P.O. Box 14007, Ogden, UT, 84412
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/07_D817391-Ryan-Wilcox-Web.jpg
profession: Community Relations

id: WALDRS
formatName: Steve Waldrip
email: swaldrip@le.utah.gov
address: 5838 East 2500 North, EDEN, UT, 84310
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/08_D817262-Steve-Waldrip-Web.jpg
profession: Real Estate Consulting

id: MUSSECR
formatName: Calvin R. Musselman
email: cmusselman@le.utah.gov
address: 4137 S 4100 W, WEST HAVEN, UT, 84401
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/09_D817079-Calvin-Musselman-Full-Web.jpg
profession: Real Estate Sales

id: LESSER
formatName: Rosemary T. Lesser
email: rlesser@le.utah.gov
address: 1145 East 4600 South #150156 Ogden, UT 84415
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/RTLesser.jpg
profession: Physician

id: MILESKB
formatName: Kelly B. Miles
email: kmiles@le.utah.gov
address: 6288 S 1575 E, OGDEN, UT, 84405
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/11_D816911-Kelly-Miles-Web.jpg
profession: Attorney - Froerer and Miles, P.C.

id: SCHULM
formatName: Mike Schultz
email: mikeschultz@le.utah.gov
address: 4904 W 5850 S, HOOPER, UT, 84315
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/12_D816868-Mike-Schultz-Web.jpg
profession: Business

id: RAYP
formatName: Paul Ray
email: pray@le.utah.gov
address: PO BOX 977, CLEARFIELD, UT, 84089
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/13_D816440-Paul-Ray-Web.jpg
profession: Finance

id: LISONK
formatName: Karianne Lisonbee
email: karilisonbee@le.utah.gov
address: PO BOX 160152, CLEARFIELD, UT, 84016
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/14_D816821-Karianne-Lisonbee-Web.jpg
profession: Homemaker

id: WILSOBR
formatName: Brad R. Wilson
email: bradwilson@le.utah.gov
address: 350 N STATE ST SUITE 350, SALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/15_D816712-Brad-Wilson-Web.jpg
profession: President, Destination Homes

id: HANDYSG
formatName: Stephen G. Handy
email: stevehandy@le.utah.gov
address: 1355 E 625 N, LAYTON, UT, 84040
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/16_D816371-Stephen-Handy-Web.jpg
profession: Marketing Communications and Public Relations Consultant

id: BARLOSE
formatName: Stewart E. Barlow
email: sbarlow@le.utah.gov
address: 940 SIGNAL HILL, FRUIT HEIGHTS, UT, 84037
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/17_D816939-Stewart-Barlow-Web.jpg
profession: Physician and surgeon

id: HAWKETD
formatName: Timothy D. Hawkes
email: thawkes@le.utah.gov
address: 443 S 225 E, CENTERVILLE, UT, 84014
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/18_D817210-Timothy-Hawkes-Web.jpg
profession: Public Interest Lawyer

id: WARDR
formatName: Raymond P. Ward
email: rayward@le.utah.gov
address: 954 E. MILLBROOK WAY, BOUNTIFUL, UT, 84010
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/19_D817277-Raymond-Ward-Web.jpg
profession: Family Physician

id: BALLAMG
formatName: Melissa G. Ballard
email: mballard@le.utah.gov
address: 407 ELK HOLLOW CIRCLE, NORTH SALT LAKE, UT, 84054
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/20_D859902-Melissa-Ballard-Web.jpg
profession: Homemaker; Pianist and Teacher; Business Investor; Former adjunct faculty, University of Utah

id: SAGERD
formatName: Douglas V. Sagers
email: dougsagers@le.utah.gov
address: 243 HOME TOWN CT, TOOELE, UT, 84074
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/21_D855830-Doug-Sagers-Web.jpg
profession: Healthcare Executive

id: COLLAC
formatName: Clare Collard
email: ccollard@le.utah.gov
address: PO Box 428, Magna, UT, 84044
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/22_D817300-Clare-Collard-Web.jpg
profession: Business Services Manager

id: HOLLIS
formatName: Sandra Hollins
email: shollins@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/23_D816953-Sandra-Hollins-Web.jpg
profession: Licensed Clinical Social Worker

id: DAILEJ
formatName: Jennifer Dailey-Provost
email: jdprovost@le.utah.gov
address: 350 N State St., Suite 350, Salt Lake City, UT 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/24_D817159-Jennifer-Dailey-Provost-Web.jpg
profession: Nonprofit Executive

id: BRISCJK
formatName: Joel K. Briscoe
email: jbriscoe@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/25_D859788-Joel-Briscoe-Web.jpg
profession: Labor Relations Consultant; High School Teacher (former)

id: ROMERAY
formatName: Angela Romero
email: angelaromero@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/26_D851881-Angela-Romero-Web.jpg
profession: Program Manager

id: BRAMMB
formatName: Brady Brammer
email: bbrammer@le.utah.gov
address: 1955 W GROVE PARKWAY, SUITE 250, PLEASANT GROVE, UT, 84062
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/27_D817347-Brady-Brammer-Web.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: KINGBS
formatName: Brian S. King
email: briansking@le.utah.gov
address: 875 S DONNER WAY #901, SALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84108
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/28_D817027-Brian-King-Web.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: GWYNNM
formatName: Matthew Gwynn
email: mgwynn@le.utah.gov
address: 2595 N 2675 W, Farr West, UT, 84404
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/29_D817133-Matt-Gwynn-Web.jpg
profession: Law Enforcement

id: WINDEM
formatName: Mike Winder
email: mikewinder@le.utah.gov
address: 4165 S. 4400 W., West Valley City, UT 84120
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/30_D816385-Mike-Winder-Web.jpg
profession: Banker, Business Consultant, Author

id: WEIGHE
formatName: Elizabeth Weight
email: elizabethweight@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/31_D816906-Elizabeth-Weight-Web.jpg
profession: High School Teacher

id: HARRIS
formatName: Suzanne Harrison
email: sharrison@le.utah.gov
address: 1192 Draper Parkway 573, DRAPER, UT, 84020
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/32_D816757-Suzanne-Harrison-Web.jpg
profession: Physician Anesthesiologist

id: HALLHC
formatName: Craig Hall
email: chall@le.utah.gov
address: 3428 HARRISONWOOD DR, WEST VALLEY CITY, UT, 84119
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/33_D817359-Craig-Hall-Web.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: KWANK
formatName: Karen Kwan
email: kkwan@le.utah.gov
address: PO BOX 571384, Murray, UT 84157-1384
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/34_D859500-Karen-Kwann-Web.jpg
profession: Associate Professor

id: WHEATMA
formatName: Mark A. Wheatley
email: markwheatley@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/35_D859798-Mark-Wheatley-Web.jpg
profession: Education Administrator

id: OWENSDO
formatName: Doug Owens
email: dougowens@le.utah.gov
address: PO Box 91072, Millcreek, Utah 84109
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/36_D817310-Doug-Owens-Web.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: MOSSCS
formatName: Carol Spackman Moss
email: csmoss@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah, 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2019/01/MOSSCS-1_edited.jpg
profession: High School Teacher (retired)

id: MATTHA
formatName: Ashlee Matthews
email: amatthews@le.utah.gov
address: 350 N. State Street, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, UT, 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/38_D859867-Ashley-Mathews-Web.jpg
profession: Office Manager

id: DUNNIJA
formatName: James A. Dunnigan
email: jdunnigan@le.utah.gov
address: 3105 W 5400 S STE 6, TAYLORSVILLE, UT, 84129
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/39_D859476-James-Dunnigan-Web.jpg
profession: Insurance Agency Owner

id: PITCHS
formatName: Stephanie Pitcher
email: spitcher@le.utah.gov
address: 2830 S GLENMARE ST, SALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84106
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/40_D851933-Stephanie-Pitcher-Web.jpg
profession:

id: STRONMA
formatName: Mark A. Strong
email: mstrong@le.utah.gov
address: 2628 CLYDESDALE CIR, BLUFFDALE, UT, 84065
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/41_D816649-Mark-Strong-Web.jpg
profession: Sales Representative

id: TEUSCJ
formatName: Jordan D. Teuscher
email: jteuscher@le.utah.gov
address: 5413 W Burntside Avenue, South Jordan, UT, 84009
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/42_D817172-Jordan-Teuscher-Web.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: ACTONCK
formatName: Cheryl K. Acton
email: cacton@le.utah.gov
address: 5143 W. Wheatcrest Circle, West Jordan, Utah 84081
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/43_D859816-Cheryl-Acton-Web.jpg
profession: Writer/Homemaker

id: STODDA
formatName: Andrew Stoddard
email: astoddard@le.utah.gov
address: 218 E 8135 S, SANDY, UT, 84070
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/44_D817017-Andrew-Stoddard-Web.jpg
profession: City Prosecutor

id: ELIASS
formatName: Steve Eliason
email: seliason@le.utah.gov
address: 8157 S GRAMBLING WAY, SANDY, UT, 84094
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/45_D817066-Steve-Eliason-Medium-scaled.jpg
profession: Financial Manager, University of Utah Hospital and Clinics

id: BENNIGL
formatName: Gay Lynn Bennion
email: glbennion@le.utah.gov
address: 6682 S Candle Cove, Cottonwood Heights, UT, 84121
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/46_D817113-Gay-Lynn-Bennion-Web.jpg
profession: Retired military spouse, mother, volunteer teacher

id: CHRISS
formatName: Steve R. Christiansen
email: schristiansen@le.utah.gov
address: 1994 W. OLYPMUS PEAK CIRCLE, WEST JORDAN, UT, 84088
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/47_D859531-Steve-Christiansen-Web.jpg
profession: Presiding Bishopric Projects; The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints

id: STRATKJ
formatName: Keven J. Stratton
email: kstratton@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/48_D817430-Keven-Stratton-Web.jpg
profession: Attorney, Businessman, Farmer

id: SPENDRM
formatName: Robert M. Spendlove
email: rspendlove@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/49_D816583-Robert-Spendlove-Web.jpg
profession: Economist

id: PULSIS
formatName: Susan Pulsipher
email: susanpulsipher@le.utah.gov
address: 1179 CHAPEL RIDGE RD, SOUTH JORDAN, UT, 84095
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/50_D816927-Susan-Pulsipher-Web.jpg
profession: Homemaker, Education

id: STENQJ
formatName: Jeffrey D. Stenquist
email: jstenquist@le.utah.gov
address: 129 E 13800 S, STE B2 #351, DRAPER, UT 84020
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/51_D816748-Jeffrey-Stenquist-Web.jpg
profession: Software Engineer

id: PIERUC
formatName: Candice B. Pierucci
email: cpierucci@le.utah.gov
address: 350 N STATE ST STE 350, SALT LAKE CITY, UT, 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/52_D816430-Candice-Pierucci-Web.jpg
profession: Adjunct Professor; Research Fellow

id: BIRKEK
formatName: Kera Birkeland
email: kbirkeland@le.utah.gov
address: P.O. BOX 497, MORGAN, UT, 84050
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/53_D859873-Kera-Birkeland-Web.jpg
profession: Private preschool teacher, High School basketball ref.

id: KOHLEM
formatName: Mike L. Kohler
email: mkohler@le.utah.gov
address: PO Box 467, Midway, UT, 84049
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/54_D817384-Mike-Kohler-Web.jpg
profession: Business Manager

id: CHEWSH
formatName: Scott H. Chew
email: scottchew@le.utah.gov
address: PO BOX 126, JENSEN, UT, 84035
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/55_D816342-Scott-Chew-Web.jpg
profession: Rancher

id: CHRISKJ
formatName: Kay J. Christofferson
email: kchristofferson@le.utah.gov
address: 1256 E 1500 N, LEHI, UT, 84043
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/56_D816565-Kay-Christofferson-Web.jpg
profession: Civil Engineer, Horrocks Engineers

id: HAWKIJ
formatName: Jon Hawkins
email: jhawkins@le.utah.gov
address: PO BOX 353 Pleasant Grove, UT 84062
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/57_D816411-Jon-Hawkins-Web.jpg
profession: Software Sales, Workfront

id: LUNDSJ
formatName: Steven J. Lund
email: slund@le.utah.gov
address: PO Box 87, Manti, UT, 84642
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/58_D859460-Steven-Lund-Web.jpg
profession: Engineer

id: PETERVL
formatName: Val L. Peterson
email: vpeterson@le.utah.gov
address: 528 W 1160 N, OREM, UT, 84057
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/59_D816502-Val-Peterson-Web.jpg
profession: Higher Education Administration

id: ABBOTN
formatName: Nelson T. Abbott
email: nabbott@le.utah.gov
address: 195 S Palisade Dr., Orem, UT, 84097
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/60_D817095-Nelson-Abbott-Web.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: JUDKIM
formatName: Marsha Judkins
email: mjudkins@le.utah.gov
address: 838 N 2400 W, PROVO, UT, 84601
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/61_D817438-Marsha-Judkins-Web.jpg
profession: Adjunct Professor at UVU in Developmental Math

id: SEEGMTM
formatName: Travis M. Seegmiller
email: tseegmiller@le.utah.gov
address: 308 W TABERNACLE ST STE 300, ST GEORGE, UT, 84770
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/62_Seegmiller-1-Web.jpg
profession: Professor\Attorney

id: ROBERA
formatName: Adam Robertson
email: adamrobertson@le.utah.gov
address: 1684 N 1500 E, PROVO, UT, 84604
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/63_D859517-Adam-Robertson-Web.jpg
profession: Chief Technology Officer, co-founder, Fortem Technologies Inc.

id: THURSNK
formatName: Norman K. Thurston
email: normthurston64@gmail.com
address: 965 E CENTER STREET, PROVO, UT, 84606
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/64_D817008-Norman-Thurston-Web.jpg
profession: Economist

id: GIBSOFD
formatName: Francis D. Gibson
email: fgibson@le.utah.gov
address: 208 S 680 W, MAPLETON, UT, 84664
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/65_D816571-Francis-Gibson-Web.jpg
profession: Health Care Administrator

id: BURTOJS
formatName: Jefferson S. Burton
email: jburton@le.utah.gov
address: , , ,
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/66_D816609-Jefferson-Burton-Web.jpg
profession: Senior Vice President - Community Development - Zions Bank

id: WELTOD
formatName: Douglas R. Welton
email: dwelton@le.utah.gov
address: 357 E 1250 S, Payson, UT, 84651
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/67_D817126-Doug-Welton-Web.jpg
profession:

id: NELSOMF
formatName: Merrill F. Nelson
email: mnelson@le.utah.gov
address: 164 S 800 E, GRANTSVILLE, UT, 84029
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/68_D816450-Merrill-Nelson-Web.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: WATKICF
formatName: Christine F. Watkins
email: christinewatkins@le.utah.gov
address: 1548 E 5700 S, PRICE, UT, 84501
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/69_Christine_8x10_DSC6709-Web.jpg
profession: Retired Educator, Charter School Administrator, Labor Relations

id: ALBRECR
formatName: Carl R. Albrecht
email: carlalbrecht@le.utah.gov
address: 350 North State, Suite 350, Salt Lake City, Utah 84114
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/70_D816771-Carl-Albrecht-Web.jpg
profession: Retired Utility Executive

id: LASTBG
formatName: Bradley G. Last
email: blast@le.utah.gov
address: 1194 S 180 W, HURRICANE, UT, 84737
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/71_D816844-Bradley-Last-Web.jpg
profession: Vice President, Development, Dixie State University

id: SHIPPRP
formatName: Rex P. Shipp
email: rshipp@le.utah.gov
address: 749 S ST JAMES PLACE, CEDAR CITY, UT, 84720
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/72_D816980-Rex-Shipp-Web.jpg
profession: Financial Adviser

id: LYMANP
formatName: Phil Lyman
email: plyman@le.utah.gov
address: 333 S MAIN ST, BLANDING, UT, 84511
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/73_D817146-Phil-Lyman-Web.jpg
profession: Accountant

id: SNOWVL
formatName: V. Lowry Snow
email: vlsnow@le.utah.gov
address: 912 W 1600 S SUITE B-200, ST GEORGE, UT, 84770
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/74_D817451-Lowry-Snow-Web.jpg
profession: Attorney

id: BROOKW
formatName: Walt Brooks
email: wbrooks@le.utah.gov
address: 393 W 300 N, ST GEORGE, UT, 84770
image: https://house.utah.gov/wp-content/uploads/2021/01/75_D816798-Walt-Brooks-Web.jpg
profession: Business owner

http://api.json-content-importer.com/extra/json/houseutahgov/1.json